Category Archives: DEFAULT

Rock Bottom - UFO (5) - Lights Out In Tokyo - Live (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Rock Bottom - UFO (5) - Lights Out In Tokyo - Live (CD, Album)

  1. Dishura
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Lights Out In Tokyo - Live on Discogs/5(5).
  2. Melabar
    out of 5 stars UFO - 'Live In Texas, ' (Retroworld) Reviewed in the United States on June 25, Show took place on March 21, at Chaparral Center in Midland, Texas/5(5).
  3. Nale
    This CD is worth the price just for the live version of the song 'Lights Out'!! It is the exact same performance of the video clip that`s on the UFO DVD 'Too Hot to Handle'--that live video clip gives you an visual and audio appreciation of how good UFO and Michael Schenker were live back in the late 70`s and it is a GREAT performance!!/5().
  4. Mikazilkree
    Lights Out is the sixth studio album by the British rock band UFO, released in May and also on 11 October (see in music).All songs are band originals except for "Alone Again Or" which is a cover of a song by the band condemontfoogthighcart.nukiteckeybirotingwebpmicorcujap.infoinfong #23 on the Billboard Hot , it remains the band's highest charting album in the United condemontfoogthighcart.nukiteckeybirotingwebpmicorcujap.infoinfo: Hard rock, heavy metal.
  5. Najin
    Strangers in the Night (originally subtitled A Double Live Album) is a live album by British heavy metal rock band UFO, first released in on the Chrysalis label.. The original double LP album was recorded in autumn at shows in Chicago, Illinois and Louisville, condemontfoogthighcart.nukiteckeybirotingwebpmicorcujap.infoinfo was UFO's last concert recording with guitarist Michael Schenker before the band's reunion in Genre: Hard rock, heavy metal.
  6. Gardashicage
    From: Uusiolli Date: August 5, at A collection of quite the best Ufo-songs ever. Sound is bit poor, and I laughed when I saw they had also printed to sleeve, not only the lyrics, but also what Mogg says between the songs.
  7. Motilar
    Apr 27,  · Song Natural Thing (Live in Cleveland) Artist UFO; Album The Official Bootleg Box Set () Licensed to YouTube by Reservoir Media Management (Label) (on .
  8. Akinokree
    This album is one of those albums where the guitarman has given a scintillating performance on his Flying-V. The most notable tracks being Doctor-Doctor, Rock Bottom (rock classics from UFO's first album), Lights Out with its infectious rhythm and "Only U can Rock me" which brings out the acoustic skills of these guys.4/5(10).
  9. Doutaxe
    out of 5 stars The best live UFO album since "Strangers" Reviewed in the United States on April 4, This CD is from a show recorded 6/20/92 at Tokyo's Club Citta shortly after UFO finished work on the High Stakes and Dangerous Men album.4/4(10).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *